Products · OEM
Coconut briquettes under your own brand
This is a service of Kora, one of the producers this site discusses. The page is for brand owners who want to know what they decide themselves and what only becomes clear after a quotation. Every table row is marked: stated by Kora, or a question for sales.
Specifications
| Parameter | Value | Unit | Test method | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Private label | Offered | Stated on the Kora product page | ||
| Grades | A, B, C | Stated on the Kora product page; grade B and C figures are quoted per order | ||
| Shape choice | Nine moulds | Stated on the Kora product page | ||
| Inner pack | 1 kg | Stated on the Kora product page | ||
| Outer pack | Master carton 10 kg | Stated on the Kora product page | ||
| Documents with each shipment | COA, phytosanitary, origin, packing list, B/L | Stated on the Kora product page | ||
| MOQ per shape and per brand | Ask sales | Set at quotation | ||
| Time from approved sample to dispatch | Ask sales | Set at quotation | ||
| Rules for printed packs and design ownership | Ask sales | Ask sales |
Under research, not yet verified · Rows with a value come from the Kora product page read on 20 October 2026. Grade A quality figures have no laboratory report, and the only report shown is for grade B. Empty rows are not stated yet.
Decisions that sit with the brand owner
- Shape: choose among the nine moulds listed, and ask for figures on exactly that shape.
- Grade: A, B or C, remembering that only grade B has a laboratory report on show.
- Pack: a 1 kg inner and a 10 kg master carton are stated; other sizes go into the brief.
What is answered once the brief is in
MOQ, printing cost for packs, sample terms and schedule are not stated on the Kora product page, so we do not write them here. They go into the quotation you approve before production starts.
What to bring
- Your brand name and the country or city where you will sell.
- The shape and grade you want, or write "not sure".
- Expected volume per order and per year.
- Your pack artwork, if it exists.
Questions buyers ask
What does Kora state about private label coconut briquettes?
Private label is offered in grades A, B and C, with nine moulds, a 1 kg inner pack and a 10 kg master carton. Documents with each shipment are a COA, phytosanitary certificate, certificate of origin, packing list and bill of lading.
Are the minimum order and lead time for private label briquettes published?
No. MOQ per shape and brand, time from approved sample to dispatch, and rules for printed packs and design ownership are not published. They are set at quotation, so send your brief through the inquiry form or WhatsApp.
What should a brand owner send to start a private label briquette brief?
Your brand name and the country or city where you will sell, the shape and grade you want or "not sure", expected volume per order and per year, and your pack artwork if it exists.